New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a 1 woman man

Male (64) looking for Female Leslieville, Alberta, Canada

 I'm a home body and love it, I'm not the travelling type needing to go south for the winter There is so much just out my backdoor more than enough to explore. I enjoy each and every day and blessed for all that I have. I have 2 daughters who always make me proud and are off building their futures. I have hunted, ridden horses and still putting the km's on my ATV (a 2 passenger model fyi). Have done some fishing enjoy camping/outdoors, hence living on an acreage with the comfort of a good bonfire. I believe in honesty, the truth, respect and integrity I do my best with the morals I've been taught, open doors, hold hands, show affection in public,
I'm not a member yet but maybe we can try chat in the evening around 7pm

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height173 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog, I own a farm

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, New age, Dance, Folk
Idea of funBeing outdoors, explore nearby areas, riding ATV, Lots of Bonfire time
HobbiesExercising, Music, Gardening, Camping

Personality

My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness