New here? Sign Up Have an account?

honest with integrity and loyalty, are you out there and available?

Female (77) looking for Male Côte Saint-Luc, Quebec, Canada

Warm compassionate woman seeking same in male! Have a good sense of humour and love a good joke. Have lived in Israel for many years, and in various places in Canada and the USA. Canadian born in Montreal. Enjoy walks and just quiet talks over a cup of coffee or tea. I am very honest and tell it like it is or sometimes isn't. I know what I want in a man and will not settle for just anybody! I enjoy life, old friends and new ones. Am open to new places and thoughts. I am an avid reader, never without a book nearby.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?We can talk about this later

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showstoo many to name
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviestoo many to name
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsmany
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Mystery
Favorite booksread many
Idea of funout to dinner, meeting with good old friends, Staying home and just chilling out, being with family.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeto meet the right man to spend my days with. If not I will enjoy my own company and that of my friends and family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerStability, honesty integrirty loyalty good sense of humour and likes to laugh. Spend time with families and friends. His and mine. Enjoys just staying home and watching a movie etc.
On the first dateMeet for a cup of coffee and take it from there.