New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Enjoying Life

Male (63) looking for Female Port Perry, Ontario, Canada

I'm pretty much open for new challenges. I enjoy NFL , NHL , movies ( sorry no chick flicks ) theatre plays ( off Broadway ) travelling especially the winter months I'd rather be warm than cold ☀️☀️. Dinning out . Dinning in or just relaxing is fine .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired but busy

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCSI - Criminal Minds - the new Keifer Sutherland show Designated Survivor.Big Bang of coarse and still some Seinfeld.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesShawshank Redemtion Rainman Sergent York lol .
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsSpringsteen led Zeppelin Cocker Queen Many more
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Mystery, Sports
Favorite booksTut , Incas ,Rome A stone for Danny Fisher lol.
Idea of funSports events , concerts going out to eat , plays , movie etc.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeSee and do as much as possible .Enjoy everyday to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is thoughtful, happy, responsible and sexy
On the first dateSomething we agree on. My suggestion would just a drink and get to know more.

Sports

Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse
Favorite teamNew England Patriots Leafs Jays