New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking Sane, Sensible, Sensitive and Sensual Female

I'm a young 51 year old physically active, fully employed optimistic black gentleman. I hold a B. Sc. from McMaster University and a post-baccalaureate Diploma in Information Technology from DeVry University and I live and work in Victoria. I might be smart but I don't have my head in the clouds. I'm consider myself a humble person.

I'm divorced. However, I feel there is much love and affection in me to give. I'm a patient and giving person. What I am missing is the love, affection and tenderness of a genuinely sincere woman. She should be a woman who appreciates a sincere, good-hearted, good-natured and energetic man. I don't smoke or do drugs and I'm a 2 or 3 drinks per week kind of guy. I detest mind games.

I enjoy my life along with my circle of friends and like to laugh. Even though I may come across as a serious person, I have a dry sense of humour that comes out the more I get to know you. So if your a sane, sensible, sensitive, yet sensual woman please send me a message.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Once a month

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageJamaican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTechnical Analyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFamily Feud, Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesBook of Eli, Hunt for Red October
Music typesBlues, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Computers, History, Mathematics, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science
Favorite booksThe 7 Habits of Highly Effective People
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryparagliding

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeI have a 40 hour a week career but I'm building my own business

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerShe should be a woman who appreciates a sincere, good-hearted, good-natured and energetic man.
On the first dateMeet over coffee or some kind of beverage or go bowling.