New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Brunettes do have more fun

Female (53) looking for Male Pembroke, Ontario, Canada

Honest and caring I have a positive attitude, and I do have a sense of humour, I enjoy cooking, gardening and music

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Dog(s)

Dog breedLabradoodle and English Springer spaniel

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsBig Bang, coronation street, 2 broke girls,
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama
Music typesCountry
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsConservative

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, a good sense of humour, someone that likes to do things together
On the first dateDinner, conversation