New here? Sign Up Have an account?

very understanding

Female (64) looking for Male Midland, Ontario, Canada

im a very honest and loving person. i’m a very religious person i go to mass on a daily basis. looking for the same Interest in Church going as me. love going out on walks on the beach, l like to fish and go camping. my dislikes are l do not like smokers or heavy drinkers. love to be pampered once in awhile. l have 7 grandchildren which do not live with me. I’m dutch born. been in Canada for 60yrs

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSurvivor, Dr. pimple popper, my feet are killing me
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesLady in red and the gremlins
Music typesCountry, Dance
Favorite artistsThe Beatles, Barry white, Tina turner, Julio glacis, Andre Bocelli and his son
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksThe Bible and green eggs and ham
Idea of funJust live life to the fullest have the fun that you need to have with the person that would be fun as well
HobbiesReading, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeRelaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBallroom dancing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeI go to mass every day unless I am sick or I have something that needs to be done right away other than that I show up for mass and I’m involved in my church

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who knows how to take care of a woman like she was a piece of China that could break it in a second be very respectful of her and love her for what she has and what she doesn’t have
On the first dateI would do the icebreaker thing which is called go to a coffee shop and get to know the person if I had a feeling that it’s not going to work I wouldn’t go on talking I will just say thank you have a great day god bless